Labranche secures Amateur Sport Bike championship with win on Sunday at CTMP

Round 5
Canadian Tire Motorsport Park
Parts Canada Amateur Sport Bike Race 2 Results

1. Luc Labranche, Yamaha 

2. Christian Allard, Kawasaki

3. Nicolas Meunier, Kawasaki 

4. Max Cathron, Suzuki

5. Michael Keene, Kawasaki

Click here for complete race results

The Parts Canada Hard Charger award winner for this race was Chad King. The 2018 Hard Charger champion is today's second place finisher Christian Allard.